タイトルイメージ
本文へジャンプ  

 

International Organizing Committee

Toshihiro Nakai (Japan)
Graduate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. Tel: +81-82-424-7947, Fax: +81-82-424-7977, E-mail: nakaitt@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Richard Thiery (France)
AFSSA (French Food Safety Agency), AFSSA Sophia Antipolis, 105 route des chappes, BP111, Sophia Antipolis, F-06902, France. Tel: +33-(0)4-92-94-3707, Fax: +33-(0)4-92-94-3701, E-mail: r.thiery@afssa.fr

Shau-Chi Chi
(ROC)
Department of Zoology, National Taiwan University, Taipei, Taiwan 10617, ROC. Tel: +886-2-236-30231, Fax: +886-2-236-73852, E-mail: shauchi@ntu.edu.tw

Giuseppe Bovo (Italy)
Instituto Zooprofilattico, Sperimentale delle Venezie, via dell'Universita, 10, 35020 Legnaro (PD), Italy. Tel: +39-040-80-84248, Fax: +39-040-80-84392, E-mail: gbovo@izsvenezie.it

Ronald P. Hedrick (USA)
Department of Medicine and Epidemiology, School of Veterinary Medicine, University of California, Davis, California 95616, USA. Tel: +1-530-752-3411, Fax: +1-530-752-0414, E-mail: rphedrick@ucdavis.edu

Audun H. Nerland
(Norway)
Department of Aquaculture, Institute of Marine Research, P.O. 1870 Nordnes, N-5817 bergen, Norway. Tel: +47-5523-6386, E-mail: audun.nerland@imr.no


Local organizing committee


Toshihiro Nakai (Chairperson)
Grdauate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: nakaitt@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Kazuya Nagasawa (Secretary)
Graduate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: ornatus@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Mamoru Yoshimizu
Graduate School of Fisheries Sciences, Hokkaido University, 3-1-1 Minato-cho, Hakodate, Hokkaido 041-8611, Japan. E-mail: yosimizu@fish. hokudai.ac.jp

Toyohiko Nishizawa
Graduate School of Fisheries Sciences, Hokkaido University, 3-1-1 Minato-cho, Hakodate, Hokkaido 041-8611, Japan. E-mail: jjnishi@fish. hokudai.ac.jp

Takaji Iida
Aquatic Animal Health Division, National Research Institute of Aquaculture, Fisheries Research Agency, Nansei, Mie 516-0193, Japan. E-mail: takaji@fra.affrc.go.jp.

Kazumasa Uematsu
Grdauate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: uematuk@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Masayuki Yoshida
Grdauate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: yosidam@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Yasushi Okinaka (for Registration and Transportation)
Graduate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: okinaka@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Jun Okuda (for Abstracts and Symposium Programs)
Graduate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: okudaj@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Tetsuya Umino (for Hotel Accommodations)
Graduate School of Biosphere Science, Hiroshima University, 1-4-4 Kagamiyama, Higashi-Hiroshima 739-8528, Japan. E-mail: umino@hiroshima-u.ac.jp