T. Konishi, K. Morikawa, K. Kobayashi, T. Mizokawa, A. Fujimori, K. Mamiya, F. Iga, H. Kawanaka, Y. Nishihara, A. Delin, O. Eriksson :
Electronic structure of the strongly hybridized ferromagnet CeFe2,
Physical Review B 62 (2000) 14304-14312.
M. H. Jung, T. Ekino, Y. S. Kwon, T. Takabatake :
Tunneling spectroscopy of RTe2(R=La,Ce) and possible coexistence between charge-density waves and magnetic order
Physical Review B 63 (2000) 035101-1 - 5.
P. Salamakha, O. Sologub, T. Suemitsu, T. Takabatake :
Crystal Structure of ternary CeRhX compounds, X=As,Sb,Bi
Journal of Alloys and Compounds 313 (2000) L5-L9.
Y. Bando, T. Suemitsu, K. Takagi, H. Tokushima, Y. Echizen, N. Kobayashi, K. Katoh, K. Umeo, Y. Maeda, T. Takabatake :
Large thermoelectric power in several metallic compounds of cerium and uranium,
Journal of Alooys and Compouds 313 (2000) 1-6.
M. H. Jung, D. T. Adroja, N. Kikugawa, T. Takabatake, I. Oguro, S. Kawasaki, K. Kindo :
Suppression of p-f mixing and formation of a superzone gap in CeSbNix,
Physical Review B 62 (2000) 13860-13863.
S. Paschen, B. Wand, G. Sparn, F. Steglich, Y. Echizen, T. Takabatake :
Thermal-transport properties of CeNiSn,
Physical Review B 62 (2000) 14912-14919.
Physical Review B 62 (2000) R13265-R13269.
H. Okamura, M. Matsunai, T. Inaoka, T. Fujita, T. Nanba, S. Kimura, F. Iga, T. Nanba, S. Kimura, F. Iga, S. Hiura, J. Klijn, T. Takabatake :
Optical conductivity of Yb1-xLuxB12: Energy gap and mid-infrared peak in diluted Kondo semiconductors
T. Kasuya, M. H. Jung, T. Takabatake :
Charge density wave and excitonic magnetic polarons in CeTe2,
Journal of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials 220 (2000) 235-258.
D. T. Adroja, J. G. M. Armitage, P. C. Riedi, M. H. Jung, Z. Tun, T. Takabatake :
Neutron scattering and thermal studies of the Ni-incorporated CeSbNix system,
Physical Review B 62 (2000) 12181-12189.
M. H. Jung, K. Umeo, T. Fujita, T. Takabatake :
Competing interactions and anisotropic magnetoresistance in layered CeTe2,
Physical Review B 62 (2000) 11609-11613.
H. Kadowaki, K. Motoya, T. Kawasaki, T. Osakabe, H. Okumura, K. Kakurai, K. Umeo, T. Takabatake :
Incommensurate Magnetic Structure of the Heavy fermion Antiferromagnet Ce7Ni3,
Journal of the Physical Society of Japan 69 (2000) 2269-2279.
Z. Hossain, S. Hamashima, K. Umeo, T. Takabatake, C. Geibel, F. Steglich :
Antiferromagnetic transitons in the Kondo lattice system Ce2Ni3Ge5,
Physical Review B62 (2000) 8950-8953.
R. Voller, T. Miokovic, A. Schroder, H. von Lohneysen, G. M. Kalvius, Y. Echisen, T. Takabatake :
Low-temperature thermodynamic properties of CeNi1-xCuxSn,
Physica B291 (2000) 307-309.
Y. Echizen, K. Umeo, S. Hamashima, T. Fujita, T. Takabatake, N. Kobayashi, I. Oguro :
Magnetic ordering in single crystal CeNi0.82Cu0.18Sn,
Solid State Communications 115 (2000) 587-591.
G. M. Kalvius, M. Kratzer, G. Grosse, D. R. Noakes, R. Wappling, H. von Lo"hneysen, T. Takabatake, Y. Echizen :
The onset of magnetism in CeNi1-xTxSn (T=Cu,Pt)
Physica B 289-290 (2000) 256-260.
S. Mishina, Y. Iwamoto, Y. Kohori, K. Ueda, T. Kohara, M-H. Jung, T. Takabatake :
Nuclear magnetic resonance and nuclear quadrupole resonance studies of 61Ni in Heavy fermion compounds Ce7Ni3,
Journal of Applied Physics 87 (2000) 5134-5136.
Yu. G. Naidyuk, K. Gloos, T. Takabatake :
Break-junction experiments on the Kondo semiconductor CeNiSn: tunneling versus direct conductance,
Fizika Nizkikh Temperatur 26 (2000) 687-693.
M. H. Jung, B. H. Mi, Y. S. Kwon, I. Oguro, F. Iga, T. Fujita, T. Ekino, T. Kasuya, T. Takabatake :
Anisotropic Transport and Magnetic Properties and Magnetic-Polaron-like Behavior in CeTe2-x,
Journal of the Physical Society of Japan 69 (2000) 937-944.
T. Pietrus, T. Miokovic, A. Schroder, H. von Lo"hneysen, T. Yoshino, K. Takagi, K. Umeo, T. Takabatake :
Transport and thermodynamic properties of CeBiPt,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 745-746.
M. Tsubota, F. Iga, T. Takabatake, N. Kikugawa, T. Suzuki, I. Oguro, H. Kawanaka, H. Bando :
Low-field anisotropy in Mott-insulating ferromagnet Y1-xCaxTiO3 (x ≦ 0.1),
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 622-624.
M. Arita, Y. Takeda, Y. Okamura, H. Sato, K. Shimada, K. Mamiya, H. Namatame, M. Taniguchi, M. Tsubota, F. Iga, T. Takabatake :
High-resolution temperature-dependent photoemission study of metal-insulator transition of Y1-xCaxTiO3,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 617-618.
M. H. Jung, D. T. Adroja, F. Iga, T. Suzuki, T. Fujita, T. Takabatake :
Strong depression of the magnetic ordering temperature in CeSb by Ni incorporation,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 443-444.
Y. Bando, Y. Echizen, T. Takabatake :
Thermoelectric power of CeNi1-xTxSn (T=Co,Cu,Pt) and Ce1-yLaySn (x,y = 0.01 and 0.05),
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 294-295.
T. Yoshino, Y. Echizen, T. Takabatake, M. Sera :
High-field susceptibility of Kondo semimetals CeNiSn and CeRhSb,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 291-293.
H. Kadowaki, G. Nakamoto, T. Takabatake :
Pseudogap of magnetic excitation in Kondo semiconductor CeNiSn,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 288-290.
Y. Takeda, M. Arita, K. Shimada, H. Sato, H. Namatame, M. Taniguchi, Y. Echizen, F. Iga, T. Takabatake :
High-resolution temperature-dependent photoemission study of Kondo semimetal CeNiSn,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 286-287.
T. Susaki, Y. Takeda, M. Arita, A. Fujimori, K. Shimada, H. Namatame, M. Taniguchi, S. Hiura, F. Iga, T. Takabatake :
Photoemission study of Kondo insulator YbB12,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 282-283.
H. Okamura, T. Inaoka, S. Kimura, T. Nanba, F. Iga, S. Hiura, J. Klijn, T. Takabatake :
Energy gap evolution in the optical spectra of Kondo alloy system Yb1-xLuxB12,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 280-281.
T. Ekino, H. Umeda, J. Klijn, F. Iga, T. Takabatake, H. Fujii :
Energy gap in Lu-substituted YbB12 probed by break junction,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 278-279.
K. Ikushima, Y. Kato, M. Takigawa, F. Iga, S. Hiura, T. Takabatake :
171Yb NMR in the Kondo semiconductor YbB12,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 274-275.
S. Hiura, F. Iga, N. Takamoto, K. Kindo, I. Oguro, T. Takabatake :
High-field magnetization and magnetoresistance of single crystal Yb1-xLuxB12>(x ≦ 1/4),
Physica B281 & 282 (2000) 271-273.
S. Kawasaki, N. Takamoto, Y. Narumi, K. Kindo, S. Hiura, F. Iga, T. Takabatake :
Temperature dependence of metamagnetic transition in YbB12,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 269-270.
S. Kawasaki, N. Takamoto, Y. Narumi, K. Kindo, S. Hiura, F. Iga, T. Takabatake :
Temperature dependence of metamagnetic transition in YbB12,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 269-270.
W. Higemoto, A. Koda, R. Kadono, Y. Echizen, T. Takabatake :
mSR study of anomalous phase transition in UCu2Sn,
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 234-235.
H. Nakotte, S. Chang, M. S. Torikachvili, H. N. Bordallo, A. H. Lacerda, T. Takabatake :
Magnetism in single-crystalline CePtSn
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 103-104.
G. M. Kalvius, K. Kojima, M. Larkin, G. M. Luke, J. Merrin, B. Nachumi, Y. J. Uemura, A. Bruckel, K. Nuemaier, K. Andres, C. Paulsen, G. Nakamoto, T. Takabatake :
Magnetism of CePt2Sn2
Physica B 281 & 282 (2000) 66-68.